We invite you to join us every Shabbat in Islip Terrace or online.

42134386_533151240464515_5173362488275632128_n

Join us as we study the TN'K and B'rit h'Chadashah. Our mission is to establish and grow Torah observant communities in harmony with the Scriptures as demonstrated by the Messiah, Yeshua.

Live Bible Study

We study the Tanakh and the B'rit Chadashah five days a week in Spanish and English. You can send us your questions or ask us during the live session.

Find a Community Near You

We have a community in Islip Terrace, New York; Centralia, Washington; Carcar Cebu, Philippines; Bacolod City, Philippines; Misamis Occidental, Philippines; and Pasig City, Philippines. You can also build one in your hometown.

Worship Library

Enjoy our library of worship songs. We feature the lyrics in Hebrew, Spanish, English and Filipino.

Next Conference:

Torah Study

Eastern Standard Time:

Sunday 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Pacific Standard Time:

Sunday 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Manila Time:

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Contact Us

The King is coming. In the book of Hebrews, we are encouraged to consider how to stir up one another to love and good works, not neglecting to meet together, as is the habit of some, but encouraging one another, and all the more as you see the Day drawing near.